in ,

Indian Almond Leaves Review – Water Conditioners Supplement for Tropical Freshwater Biotope Aquarium

Buy Indian Almond Leaves Online (Catappa Leaves), here are reviews of some popular suppliers

SunGrow Mini Indian Almond Leaves – Catappa Leaves

SunGrow Mini Indian Almond Leaves

Customer Review

I bought these small leaves to put inside a Tropical Freshwater Fish Aquarium filter where I wanted the water flow to extract the tannins and other beneficial chemicals quickly. They work really well and are cheaper than the giant sized leaves. Afterwards, I decided to put the leaves into the tank and they added to the natural look I wanted with my pea gravel and plants. It looks like a window into the water of a lazy river or creek. The leaves vary in size, I got more than 50. It looks like they may have given me 2 leaves whenever they were smaller than others in the bag.

Tantora – Indian Almond Leaves – Catappa Leaves

Tantora - Indian Almond Leaves

Customer Review

Excellent, all the way around! If I could give some advice to people looking for Indian Almond Leaves … Buy the EXACT leaves I’m wriying this about from the VERY SAME SELLER! The vacuum sealed reuseable zipper seal package of #50 of the 7″-12″ leaves were at my doorstep in ONLY 36 hours (2,247 miles) after I ordered them! FREE SHIPPING ALSO!!! Now that I’ve been using these leaves for a couple of weeks, I know what brand, which leaf size, and quantity of leaves I’ll be buying from now on!
P.S. If you’ll buy the larger size (7″-12″) leaves, you’ll really be getting twice as many for only $2-3.00 more than you would if you bought the same quantity of the next size down (4″-7″or whatever) & all you have to do is break them in half & you’ll have your 4″-7″ leaves… If you want them to still look like natural unbroken leaves…use scissors and cut the upper half of the leaf off so it looks the same as the smaller leaves! Save the scraps to use as leaf litter for the bottom of your tank or put the leftover pieces into your filter using a mesh bag or a piece of some pantyhose. THAT OR YOU CAN SEND’EM TO ME !!! I give them a rating of –> 77☆’s out of 5☆’s !!! Seriously, I been keeping healthy happy fish for 30+ years, and these are 1,000% awesome!!!

Price Tracking for Indian Almond Leaves by Brand

50 Mini Catappa Leaves - Best way to create Tropical rainforest environment for Betta & Gouramis - Beneficial Leaf tannin turns water black, lowers pH naturally - Boosts health and breeding chances, LUFFY PETS COLLECTION

Price: $8.95
as of January 16, 2018 1:03 pm  
Check It Out
amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop
$
You will receive a notification when the price drops.

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $8.95 January 16, 2018
Highest Price $9.95 September 7, 2017
Lowest Price $6.95 September 22, 2017
Since September 7, 2017

Last price changes

$8.95 November 2, 2017
$6.95 September 22, 2017
$9.95 September 7, 2017

50pcs 7"~12"Tantora Catappa Leaves Grd A Indian Almond Leaf KETAPANG aquarium, Tantora

Price: $19.56
as of January 16, 2018 1:03 pm  
Check It Out
amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop
$
You will receive a notification when the price drops.

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $19.56 January 16, 2018
Highest Price $19.61 September 7, 2017
Lowest Price $19.56 October 29, 2017
Since September 7, 2017

Last price changes

$19.56 October 29, 2017
$19.57 October 21, 2017
$19.58 October 12, 2017
$19.59 October 6, 2017
$19.60 September 17, 2017

Tantora Premium Grade Catappa Indian Almond Leaves Size Medium 10 Leaves 13-18cm, Tantora

Price: $9.49
as of January 16, 2018 1:03 pm  
Check It Out
amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop
$
You will receive a notification when the price drops.

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $9.49 January 16, 2018
Highest Price $9.49 October 31, 2017
Lowest Price $6.11 October 3, 2017
Since September 7, 2017

Last price changes

$9.49 October 31, 2017
$7.99 October 27, 2017
$7.10 October 25, 2017
$6.17 October 21, 2017
$6.11 October 3, 2017

Tantora Premium Grade Catappa Indian Almond Leaves Size Medium 50 Leaves 5-7 Inches, Tantora

Price: $14.84
as of January 16, 2018 1:03 pm  
Check It Out
amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop
$
You will receive a notification when the price drops.

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $14.84 January 16, 2018
Highest Price $15.83 September 7, 2017
Lowest Price $14.84 September 22, 2017
Since September 7, 2017

Last price changes

$14.84 October 21, 2017
$14.99 October 14, 2017
$14.84 September 22, 2017
$15.67 September 19, 2017
$15.83 September 7, 2017

Betta Leaves by SunGrow - Replicate natural habitat for betta & improve well-being - Tannin improves immunity, prevents harmful bacterial growth - Easy to use, add 1 piece per water change, MARIMO PET STORE

Price: $7.99
as of January 16, 2018 1:03 pm  
Check It Out
amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop
$
You will receive a notification when the price drops.

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $7.99 January 16, 2018
Highest Price $9.99 September 7, 2017
Lowest Price $7.99 October 21, 2017
Since September 7, 2017

Last price changes

$7.99 October 21, 2017
$9.99 September 7, 2017

50pcs 4”~7” Tantora Catappa Leaves Grd A Indian Almond Leaf KETAPANG shrimp fish, Tantora

Price: $17.98
as of January 16, 2018 1:03 pm  
Check It Out
amazon.com
Wait For A Price Drop
$
You will receive a notification when the price drops.

Price History

Statistics

Current Price $17.98 January 16, 2018
Highest Price $17.99 September 7, 2017
Lowest Price $17.98 October 31, 2017
Since September 7, 2017

Last price changes

$17.98 October 31, 2017
$17.99 September 7, 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fish Disease and Treatment

How to Identify Ich Fish Disease and Treatment for Tropical Fish

Fish into Aquarium

How To Introduce Fish into Aquarium